Blue Spring Lake Ski Club Board 2021-2022



President - Steve Marcus
VP - Lucas Twelmeyer
Secretary - Wesley Gibson
Treasurer - Kristi Klopcic
Trustee - Greg Twelmeyer
General Board - Natalie Marcus
Mackenzie Marinello - Co-Show Director
Madeline Connell - Co-Show Director

Junior Board/Skier Representatives
President - Emma Riedl
VP - Chanse Blaszak
Secretary - Olivia Connell